Staff

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Aarhus, RikkePhD Studentrikke.aarhus@midt.rm.dk
Andersen, Rikke SandAssociate professorrsa@ph.au.dk+45871679841260, 113
Baun, Marie-Louise LadegaardPhD Studentmalu@ph.au.dk+45871685421260, 124
Bønnelykke, Astrid JulieResearch Assistanta.boennelykke@ph.au.dk
Falborg, Alina ZalouninaStatisticianaz@ph.au.dk+45871678691260, 1.22
Flarup, Kaare RudData Managerkaare.flarup@ph.au.dk+45871679161260, 130
Frumer, MichalResearch Assistantmicfru@ph.au.dk1260, 110
Hvidberg, Line!!Post docline.hvidberg@ph.au.dk+45871683691260, 134
Jensen, HenryPostdochenry.jensen@ph.au.dk+45871680621260, 134
Jessen, Nanna HoltPhD Studentn.holt@ph.au.dk+45871677061260, 1.10
Krog, Ann Britt BrandiProject Managerabbk@ph.au.dk+45309223381260, 1.16
Merrild, Camilla HoffmannPostdoccamilla.merrild@ph.au.dk+45871679211260, 128
Møller, HenrikVisiting Professorhenrik.moller@ph.au.dk+45871679631260, 1.11
Nielsen, Cathrine WildenschildPostdoccwni@ph.au.dk+45871678971260, 1.16
Nielsen, Dorthe ToftdahlProject Coordinatordorthe.nielsen@ph.au.dk+45871680591260, 130
Nielsen, Marie Germund!!Post docmm@ph.au.dk+45871685181260
Offersen, Sara Marie HebsgaardPost docsara.offersen@ph.au.dk+45871679151260, 128
Olesen, FredeProf., dr.med.fo@ph.au.dk+45871679631260, 111
Pedersen, Anette FischerAssociate professorafp@ph.au.dk+45871679171260, 136
Rasmussen, Linda AagaardPhD Studentlinda.rasmussen@ph.au.dk+45861679011261, 114
Vedsted, PeterProfessorp.vedsted@ph.au.dk+45871679051260, 132
Virgilsen, Line FlytkjærPostdocline.virgilsen@ph.au.dk+45871685351260, 134

Rikke Sand Andersen
Associate professor

Phone: +4587167984
Email:


Marie-Louise Ladegaard Baun
PhD Student

Phone: +4587168542
Email:



Alina Zalounina Falborg
Statistician

Phone: +4587167869
Email:


Kaare Rud Flarup
Data Manager

Phone: +4587167916
Email:


Michal Frumer
Research Assistant

Email:


Line Hvidberg
!!Post doc

Phone: +4587168369
Email:


Henry Jensen
Postdoc

Phone: +4587168062
Email:


Nanna Holt Jessen
PhD Student

Phone: +4587167706
Email:


Ann Britt Brandi Krog
Project Manager

Phone: +4530922338
Email:



Henrik Møller
Visiting Professor

Phone: +4587167963
Email:


Cathrine Wildenschild Nielsen
Postdoc

Phone: +4587167897
Email:


Dorthe Toftdahl Nielsen
Project Coordinator

Phone: +4587168059
Email:


Marie Germund Nielsen
!!Post doc

Phone: +4587168518
Email:



Frede Olesen
Prof., dr.med.

Phone: +4587167963
Email:


Anette Fischer Pedersen
Associate professor

Phone: +4587167917
Email:


Linda Aagaard Rasmussen
PhD Student

Phone: +4586167901
Email:


Peter Vedsted
Professor

Phone: +4587167905
Email:


Line Flytkjær Virgilsen
Postdoc

Phone: +4587168535
Email: