Staff

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Aarhus, RikkePhD Studentrikke.aarhus@midt.rm.dk
Abrahamsen, Christina FriisResearch Assistantc.friis@ph.au.dk1260
Ahrensberg, Jette!!Forskningsansvarlig overlæge, Fælles AKUT Afdelingjette.ahrensberg@ph.au.dk
Andersen, Rikke SandAssociate professorrsa@ph.au.dk+45871679841260, 113
Baun, Marie-Louise LadegaardPhD Studentmalu@ph.au.dk+45871685421260, 124
Bro, FlemmingProfessorfbro@ph.au.dk+45871679061260, 111
Falborg, Alina ZalouninaStatisticianaz@ph.au.dk+45871678691260, 1.22
Flarup, Kaare RudData Managerkaare.flarup@ph.au.dk+45871679161260, 130
Frumer, MichalResearch Assistantmicfru@ph.au.dk1260, 110
Guldbrandt, Louise MahnckePostdoclouise.guldbrandt@ph.au.dk+45871678971260
Hasle, Trine Laura OvergaardPhD Studenttrinehasle@ph.au.dk+45871678971260, 114
Hjertholm, PeterPostdochjertholm@ph.au.dk+45871680431260
Hvidberg, Line!!Post docline.hvidberg@ph.au.dk+45871683691260, 134
Høj, KirstenPostdockirstenh@ph.au.dk1260
Jensen, HenryPostdochenry.jensen@feap.dk+45871680621260, 134
Jessen, Nanna HoltPhD Studentn.holt@ph.au.dk+45871677061260, 1.10
Juul, Jakob SøgaardPhD Studentj.juul@ph.au.dk+45871678971264, 3.16
Koetsenruijter, JanPostdocjan.koetsenruijter@ph.au.dk1260, 134
Kristiansen, Bettina KjærPhD Studentb.kristiansen@ph.au.dk+45871680461264, 3.23
Merrild, Camilla HoffmannAntropologist, postdoccamilla.merrild@ph.au.dk+45871679211260, 128
Møller, HenrikVisiting Professorhenrik.moller@ph.au.dk+45871679631260, 1.11
Nielsen, Cathrine WildenschildPostdoccwni@ph.au.dk+45871678971260
Nielsen, Dorthe ToftdahlProject Coordinatordorthe.nielsen@ph.au.dk+45871680591260, 130
Næser, EsbenPhD Studentesben.naeser@feap.dk1264, 316
Offersen, Sara Marie HebsgaardPost docsara.offersen@ph.au.dk+45871679151260, 128
Olesen, FredeProf., dr.med.fo@feap.dk+45871679631260, 111
Pedersen, Anette FischerAssociate professorafp@ph.au.dk+45871679171260, 136
Rasmussen, Linda AagaardPhD Studentlinda.rasmussen@ph.au.dk+45861679011261, 114
Toftegaard, Berit SkjødebergPhD Studentberit.toftegaard@feap.dk+45871683761264, 3.23
Vedsted, PeterProfessorp.vedsted@ph.au.dk+45871679051260, 132
Vestergaard, MogensProfessor, GPmv@ph.au.dk+45871679621260, 143
Virgilsen, Line FlytkjærPostdocline.virgilsen@ph.au.dk+45871685351260, 134